Alicia Keys ‎– Alicia ( Vinyl White, Cd, Hi-Res, Streaming)

Alicia is the 7th Album of Alicia Keys. The release of this album has been postponed a few months because of Covid19, from March 2020 to September 2020.
In the current context, a song takes a new turn. “Good Job” pays homage to his mother and the “honest and selfless” people for whom personal sacrifice goes unnoticed.
More R&B than Pop, but Alicia Keys still shines with her voice.


  • Recorded By Ann Mincieli at Oven Studios
  • Mixed by Ann Mincieli , Manny Marroquin , Serban Ghenea,Tony Maserati
  • Mastered by Dave Kutch, Kevin Peterson at The Mastering Palace

This album includes 15 tracks : 

1: Truth Without Love
2: Time Machine
3: Authors Of Forever
4: Wasted Energy (Feat. Diamond Platinumz)
5: Underdog
6: 3 Hour Drive (Feat. Sampha)
7: Me x 7 (Feat. Tierra Whack)
8: Show Me Love (Feat. Miguel)
9: So Done (Feat. Khalid)
10: Gramercy Park
11: Love Looks Better
12: You Save Me (Feat. Snoh Aalegra)
13: Jill Scott (Feat. Jill Scott)
14: Perfect Way To Die
15: Good Job

We will review 4 editions (vinyl, CD , Hi-Res digital files and streaming lossless) of this album.

First we will analyze each edition in detail (technical and qualitative analysis) then we will compare the successive editions with their dynamics and assign a final score and you will be able to listen some samples.


Review of the editions:

Ed1 : Vinyl RCA ref 19439-73411-1, AKW White (2020)

Ed2 : CD  RCA ‎ref 19439-73411-2, (2020)

Ed3 : Hi-Res Digital Files Album, Stereo, 24bit 44.1kHz (2020)

Ed4 : Streaming HD Album, Stereo, 16bit 44.1kHz (2020)


Go to Dynamic
Go to Notation/Rating/Samples

One thought on “Alicia Keys ‎– Alicia ( Vinyl White, Cd, Hi-Res, Streaming)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: